THE702FIRM Las Vegas

The 702 Firm is the premier Las Vegas Law Firm for Personal Injury Law and Criminal Law. Voted Top Law Firm. If you are needing to hire a Lawyer due to an injury accident or criminal charge, give us a call today.  Consultations are always free.

THE702FIRM
400 S 7th St #400
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: (702) 776-3333
Hours: M-F 9AM-5PM

Attorney Contacts

Mike Kane
mike@the702firm.com

Jeff Temple
jeff@the702firm.com

Brad Myers
brad@the702firm.com

Joel Hengstler
Joel@the702firm.com

Genevieve Romand
genevieve@the702firm.com

Richard Englemann
richarde@the702firm.com

Las Vegas Law Firm