THE702FIRM

THE702FIRM is a premier Law Firm with some of the best Personal Injury Attorneys in Las Vegas Nevada. Voted Top Personal Injury Law Firm.

If you are needing to hire an Injury Lawyer due to an injury accident, give us a call today.  Consultations are always free.

THE702FIRM
400 S 7th St #400
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone
(702) 776-3333

Hours
M-F 8AM-5PM

Attorney Contacts

Mike Kane
mike@the702firm.com

Jeff Temple
jeff@the702firm.com

Brad Myers
brad@the702firm.com

Joel Hengstler
joel@the702firm.com

Richard Englemann
richarde@the702firm.com

Mark Rouse
mark@the702firm.com

Jason Barron
jason@the702firm.com

Danielle Holt
danielle@the702firm.com

Michael Matzke
mmatzke@the702firm.com

Las Vegas Law Firm

Call Now Button